Friends of Quiet Waters Park

The Board

Board of Directors FY2021-22

Officers of the Board of Directors: Andy Loftus, President; Nancy Stafford, Vice President; Kathryn Feldmann, Treasurer; and Dinah Little, Secretary.

Board of Directors for FY2021 are as follows: Heather East (Immediate Past President), Lee Feldman, Jim Madison, Kristin Pauly and Carol Sayre.

Come and Visit!

Quiet Waters Park is located in Annapolis, MD along the shores of the Chesapeake Bay and South River.

600 Quiet Waters Park Road Annapolis, MD 21403

Get Directions